Debra is amazing at what she does! She made my home buying process stress free and quick also! This was my first time buying a house and I was expecting to be confused through most of it but because of Debra’s thorough explaining of the entire process I was able begin the process with confidence! I recommend her to anyone and will be asking for her help when/if I ever decide to buy/sell again. Thank you Debra!!!

-Megan Cullar

I agree with all the previous reviews. Debra is amazing and when she finds your dream home and/or sells your home you not only are a happy client, you have a new friend!

-Dawn Perry Bagnetto

Debra never forgets us after we have bought and sold our house. She treats us like family in every way.

-Rodney Pam Wilson

One time for my “drop everything at a moments notice, crazy hours at nights and weekends” house hunting sidekick, interior decorator, sometimes counselor, and all around solid agent, Debra West. Thank you for all of your help through this process. Mucho appreciation!

-Duane Hurd

07/23/2016 -These ladies right here are amazing at their job! The Debra West Team is hands down the best realtor group. Thank you so much for everything y’all have done for us. Thank you Julie Veitenheimer for selling us our new home , and thank you Debra West for selling our land for us so fast. You ladies are awesome! No doubt if we ever need something sold again we will be using y’all!

-Nic-Jade Sherwood

07/22/2016 – My husband and I had one of the best experiences buying a home through Julie. She made the whole process very easy for us, and was always in contact whenever we had any questions or she was giving answers. Never once where we waiting on this team of experienced realtors. The are an all around 5 star team! Thank you Julie and Debra for all of yalls help! 

-user52509694

07/19/2016 – I would highly recommend Debra West and her awesome team. We put our house on the market and had multiple offers within a couple of days!!! They have been awesome at keeping us informed and answering any questions we had. I will use them again anytime I am buying or selling a home!!! 

-bmathews3127

07/13/2016 – We put our house on the market on a Thursday and had three different offers the following Wednesday. Had our house sold in less than a week!! Thank you Debra. I would highly recommend her to everyone needing to sell their home.

-lborr49

07/13/2016- Great team. Debra made us feel like we were her most important client. Very responsive, even late at night and weekends. Very professional, friendly, and knows her business in real estate. Very satisfied with her performance and ease of both selling and buying a new home.

-mborr47

05/27/2016 – I’ve bought multiple properties in Wichita Falls and I use Debra and her team for everything. Unfortunately I’ve used other agents in the past and they don’t even compare when it comes to her attention to detail. This time I used Debra to help me find a qualified tenant for a rental property. She found a qualified tenant in less than 72 hours. I plan on purchasing/selling many more properties in the area and I wouldn’t think of using anyone else.

-zuser20141104123451898

05/27/2016 – Where do I begin? Debra West and her team are just amazing. My husband was deployed throughout the entire selling process until closing so I needed to find someone who could really help me through this daunting task that is selling a home. That was Debra West. I didn’t just open google and close my eyes and point. I did research, talked to multiple realtors before making my decision. Debra was the first person I interviewed and when she left I found myself wondering why I should interview anyone else but I did. And they showed up late, didn’t have research like she did and just seemed unorganized. So I called her back and it’s the best decision I ever made. She gave me some things to fix before listing and even gave me her contact to do it so I knew he could be trusted. After fixing some things and painting we were ready to list. And a week later our house was SOLD and just a bit under ask price. SOLD! In a week!! Now for most people that would be great and it was but my husband was still deployed and I couldn’t move until he got back. Debra was able to get the buyers to have an extended escrow time to give my husband time to get home, relax for a few weeks and then close and move. That was such a blessing. This was our first time selling a home, our home, the home we brought our children home to. A very emotional process and she made it so easy. So now, the closing date is approaching and this chapter is almost complete and I just want to give Debra West and her team the biggest hug. This review isn’t even enough to say how much I appreciate everything she did. She is amazing. She’ll respond to your texts, emails, phone calls very promptly. You will feel included in the whole process and never feel ignored. You will never regret for a moment choosing her as your realtor. Thank you Debra.

-Dana Strong

05/20/2016 – Debra West sold our home very quickly. We had already moved out of state and she went above and beyond with staying in touch with us (time difference/few thousand miles apart). I would gladly recommend Debra to anyone. She is reliable, efficient and very knowledgeable.

-Marilyn Stanley

05/10/2016 – My wife and I were looking for a home and decided to contact Andy Menk with Remax. I couldn’t have asked for a better team to have in my corner when we decided to start the negotiation process. Andy was very helpful in trying to get us the best deal possible. He always clarified everything with my wife and I when we didn’t quite understand some things. We can honestly say we are home owners now because of Andy’s determination to get us into our dream home 

-zuser20160401155353442

05/05/2016 – This is a great team of professionals that work TOGETHER to ensure the process is simple, smooth, and with as little stress as possible. I would recommend them to anyone-especially friends and family

-atJesusfeet

05/03/2016 – I have bought and sold many homes for my personal self. I all my experience with other realtors I can say have learned a lot along the way but with the Debra West Team They go above and beyond the real estate experience. Debra as our broker and Team Member Julie Vietinheimer, they both sat down with us and educated us on the how, what and whys of pricing our home according to our particular demographics. I have never felt so informed about real estate EVER and how it works. From the very beginning to the very end we felt and knew that this is the Team we will stay with and highly recommend The Debra West Team for ALL your real estate needs. Whether your home is in the 10’s of thousands or in the million dollar range, THIS IS THE TEAM FOR YOU! 

-ron4974

04/20/2016 – From day one the Debra West team, especially Andy Menk have gone above and beyond to help my wife and I purchase our first home. Their willingness to explain every aspect of the home buying process from start to finish eliminated the stress everyone warned us about. The entire Debra West team made themselves available to us any time we had a question and kept us informed throughout the process. For my wife and I the dream of a new home would certainly have been a nightmare without Andy, Debra and the entire Debra West team. I personally recommend the Debra West team to anybody wanting to buy a home. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!!

-James & Corinne Jump

04/05/2016 – AWESOME! This was my first home sale and Debra walked me through from start to finish, and never failed to answer even the smallest question without great detail. Debra and her team are very professional and quick to assist in any matter concerning your sale. My home was only on the market for 10 days, due to her style of advertisement and knowledge of the real estate world. I promise if you follow her guidance and advice you will not be disappointed. If you are looking to sell, or buy, in Wichita Falls or North Texas, you should definitely give her and her team a call.

-Chad Vaughn

01/26/2016 – I have known Debra for almost seven years now and it has been a privilege to have worked with her in all my real estate needs. Debra was there for me when I purchased my first home and continued to be there for me when I put it up for sale. She always kept me in the loop and had my families best interests in mind. Debra and her team are the best set of real estate professionals in Northern Texas and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a positive and easy home buying experience. Thank you Debra for everything. Many blessings to you and your company! 

-Timmie Batley

01/13/16 – Debra and her team are amazing!! She got us in the perfect first home for us, and was there every step of the way to answer any questions we had and to relieve our anxiety. She explained the entire buying process to us, including a detailed explanation of all terms and steps involved, which was a great help to first time home buyers. If you need a realtor, look no further. She and her team really are the best in town! 

-Tiffany Tucker

12/21/2015 – Debra West and her team kept me informed of everything that was going on with the sale, and went out of her way to help me understand what was happening with the sale. I live in another part of the country, and was very pleased with all her advice and help

-tmeneilly

12/16/2015 -Debra is a highly motivated and driven professional.  She remained one step ahead of the game throughout our home buying process and made the experience a stress free process.I have used Debra both as a seller and a buyer and I recommend her unreservedly.

-txlane

12/15/2015 – Just wanted to take a minute to thank Debra West of the RE/MAX Elite Team for doing a wonderful job of selling our home. Took less than 3 months for her to say those wonderful words, “we have an offer “. Helped with every detail possible. Thanks!

-Karyl Schultz

11/3/2015 – Heike was wonderful. We had to change the locks on our house in Burkburnett immediately, and Heike was on top of it.She has answered every call and every email, she worked with us on everything! She helped make this stressful time better by helping us in every way.I would definitely send people to your company and to Heike. Thank you so much.

- Joddie Hale, Robert and Rosalie Banning

11/3/2015 – Whitney and I would like to thank you for all your assistance in finding the right home for our family. Without a doubt you were the right realtor to help us get everything we wanted in our home. Your familiarity of the area as well as your valuable knowledge of what to look for in a well built home was very important in our home selection. Your daily email updates provided us with a large selection of homes to choose from based on the criteria that we selected. On our trip through Wichita falls, to go through our selected possible homes with you, you were able to spot things that may be a future problems that further guided us. Once we found the “one” you were there to negotiate on our behalf to ensure we got a fair and marketable price. We also appreciated your professionalism and prompt response to all of our emails or phone calls throughout the process. Stress can run high during a relocation and home buying but having you on our side gave us the confidence right through closing.We will highly recommend others to you with their home buying needs. Thank you again!

-Spencer Morath

10/20/2015 – Debra was spot on. Was told the average time frame to sell a home in this area was 80 days .Debra said she thought she could be in under 60 but an offer in 2 days and closing within thirty that was a miracle. My home listed on a Friday afternoon I had an offer two days later on Sunday , closed within thirty days I’m out from under a house payment in a town we no longer live in and have moved on to the next chapters in our lives. Thanks to Debra and her team. 

-Howard Roitenberg

10/05/2015 – I recently relocated from Southern California to begin a new job in Wichita Falls. Debra and her team were absolutely amazing! They new their market as well as understanding my needs in my new home. Because of Debra I found a home that was “to the tee” what I was looking for. She is very personable and makes the whole process extremely easy in making a transition into a new place and a new home. I highly recommend her and her team to anyone looking to either buy or sell their home. If the day ever comes that I should need to relocate again, she will be the first phone call I make to sell my home. Thanks Debra for your professionalism and your amazing help.!

- Joshua Graham

09/19/2015 – My wife and I moved from Lubbock, TX to Wichita Falls and Debra helped us make this process unbelievably easy! We had one weekend to look and buy a home and she pulled it off by early afternoon on a Saturday. I cannot express enough how thankful we were to find Debra. Highly Recommend!!!!! 

-Nathan Schafer

09/17/2015 – Debra West and her team were wonderful to work with in selling our home. Debra’s team put together a listing on our home that was very professional with impressive photos. Debra and her team were quick with a response anytime we called with a question. I love the fact that Debra uses Docusign for contracts and other necessary documents. This allowed us to sign forms electronically through our email without having to meet at the office, which was very convenient for us. Debra and her team were always highly professional, friendly and personable. We were amazed when we received an offer on our home just a few days after it listed.

-Mark Wise

09/09/2015 – We can not say enough how pleased we were in Debra and her team’s handling of selling our old home and finding our new home. If you are looking to sell or buy in Wichita Falls or the surrounding area this is the agent you need. She is kind, thoughtful and gets it done. She was off on labor day weekend but came back to Wichita Falls to get us first in line that led to the purchase of our beautiful home.

-Rod Dozier

8/17/2015- So, since I’m IT challenged and unable to complete my referral for Debra West and her team, I’ll share her page. Listen, if you use her to buy or sell your home, she’ll show up two Saturdays per month to vacuum your house, will help you clean your garage and will take out the trash and dog sit for you. Just kidding…but she knows her stuff, is always available, knows the market, and will laugh at your jokes.Please share this page and if you are needing an outstanding realtor, call Debra. You will be glad you did!

-Duane Hurd

8/14/2015 -Anthony Lyles and I are officially homeowners! We are so excited to have a permanent home to raise our family!Special shout-out to Debra West and the Remax Elite team! They were so helpful and made the process so smooth and easy! Anthony and I loved them!

-Jennifer Twilligear Lyles

8/12/2015-My husband and I were in a bit of a time crunch to find a home because I was 7 month pregnant and tired of living in an apartment. We contacted many realtors, but ultimately decided to go with the Debra West Team. They were fantastic! We were first time home buyers who didn’t know anything about buying a house, and they took us through step by step and answered every question I had. Debra even showed us houses late in the evening because my husband worked odd hours. The Debra West Team went out of their way in helping us, and we could not be more pleased. We close on our house on Friday and we are so blessed and extremely grateful to the Debra West Team!

-Jennifer and Anthony Lyles

08/01/2015 – When first searching for a new home we were not sure what all was involved. After looking at houses we received a call from Debra’s team to come in for a consultation where she went over the home buying process and we received a folder containing useful information. After selecting Debra as our realtor she helped us find our forever home and helped guide us through the negotiation process and the necessary paperwork. Through the approval process she stayed in contact to ensure everything was going smoothly. My home buying experience was made easier and less stressful thanks to the Debra West team!!

-bradrodgers080983

07/29/2015 – They are highly knowledgeable and resourceful. They made the whole process less stressful and easier to deal with. They helped me find a wonderful home within my price range. I would most definitely use their service again.

-getevenstephen

07/15/2015 – The Debra West Team, in particular Heike Misner, were exceptional in their assistance in purchasing a home.We happened to attend an open house they were hosting and were immediately impressed by their professionalism, overall approach, and amiability; we were with a different realtor at the time. Over the next couple of weeks, we went into negotiations on a house with the other realtor and it fell through, somewhat souring us on the process. After this experience, we turned to the Debra West Team to continue our search with great success. Heike and Debra were excellent communicators, making sure to follow up with the appropriate parties immediately after any question or issue. They were extremely knowledgeable and fought to get us as much as each dollar could buy. Their persistence with challenging sellers (and their realtor) were particularly appreciated.I recommend them without reservation for any real estate needs. I will use them in any future dealings.

-Shawn and Jana

06/03/2015 – I picked Debra West based on online reviews, and contacted her in December. We met, she looked over the wreck that was my parent’s house for almost 40 years, and she came up with a plan to put a minimal investment in fix-up and sell the property to someone who could do their own renovation. She reviewed local sales with me, discussed tax appraisals and prices per square foot, allowed for the great neighborhood, and together we came up with a target price. My family and I managed to get the estate mostly taken care of, minor issues fixed, and the house mostly cleared out just in time for Debra to list the property in late April. She put together an amazing package of online pictures, brochures, coordinated showings, even got some last minute cleaning and hauling done for me. Contract in 10 days, sold in 30 days for all cash, as is, perfect!! I could not be more pleased!! Debra is absolutely amazing!

-Robert Pedigo

05/26/2015 – I first met Debra on my visit to Wichita and on my quest for a rental home. She was very generous enough to spend her time, walking me through the process of home buying and spent a good hour with me. We are first time home buyers and getting close to the final date. We loved her through out the process, very approachable – responded pleasantly to every nervous text from me. A-class service and best in the game.

-zuser

05/13/2015 – Debra and her team were highly recommended. We have not been disappointed. We received an acceptable offer in less than 90 days. She promptly returns phone calls and addresses any issue that may arise during both the listing and contract period. We would definitely use Debra and her team again.

-Dixie

04/17/2015 – My family needed to find homes that were available in the Wichita Falls area (in our budget) and fitting some very specific needs (we have a large family). I contacted Debra West after seeing her information on-line and it was such a smart move! Not only was she able to answer all of my questions ahead of time but she was able to work with our tight time crunch. We only had one day to view properties in town! She was extremely efficient, making sure that we understood the entire process and giving us her full attention at all times. Her team went above and beyond once we left the area and wanted to see other homes by taking literally hundreds of photos and e-mailing them to us. Ms. West personal touch is evident in the entire way her office runs and can be felt from the moment you sit down with her to learn how each step of the process works during her buyers presentation. I’d call her again in a heartbeat and learned more than I could have imagined. I highly recommend her entire team, especially if you have limited time to view homes or are new to the buying process!

-Zillow Client

04/16/2015 – My family needed to find homes that were available in the Wichita Falls area (in our budget) and fitting some very specific needs (we have a large family). I contacted Debra West after seeing her information on-line and it was such a smart move! Not only was she able to answer all of my questions ahead of time but she was able to work with our tight time crunch. We only had one day to view properties in town! She was extremely efficient, making sure that we understood the entire process and giving us her full attention at all times. Her team went above and beyond once we left the area and wanted to see other homes by taking literally hundreds of photos and e-mailing them to us. Ms. West personal touch is evident in the entire way her office runs and can be felt from the moment you sit down with her to learn how each step of the process works during her buyers presentation. I’d call her again in a heartbeat and learned more than I could have imagined. I highly recommend her entire team, especially if you have limited time to view homes or are new to the buying process!

-Ronice

04/10/2015 – I agree with all the previous reviews. Debra is amazing and when she finds your dream home and/or sells your home you not only are a happy client, you have a new friend!

-Dawn Perry Bagnetto

04/09/2015 – Debra and her team are absolutely amazing. They are there every step of the way through the process and answer all your questions. We saw numerous homes and they gladly showed us more and more. We were VERY picky buyers and Debra ultimately found us our absolutely perfect dream home, with everything that we requested within our price range set. I can’t say enough how amazing this team is and I wouldn’t use any other realtor. Their state of the art technology, superior customer services, and knowledge just can’t be beat by any other realtor. I am a loyal client for life – thank you Debra West.

-Christi

03/31/2015 – Debra is amazing! She made the process of buying our first home so smooth! We were guided every step of the way and could not have done it without her!!!!

-Cassie Rook

03/28/2015 – I live it Atlanta and bought a house that I have never seen. Debra told me we should be able to get 30k. She had me a 29,500 offer in less than a week. I can’t say enough good things about her. She always answers her phone and emails. Thank you so much. She knows this market well.

-Dustin Cole

03/10/2015- In preparation of selling our home I saw Debra’s website and realized she was the person I wanted to help sell our house. I sent her an email describing what we wanted to do. Almost immediately Debra responded and was more than eager to assist. Within a couple of days we met and set up arrangements to sell our beloved home. After preparing our home as Debra requested, we turned it over to her. Within eight days of posting we received an offer. Through the normal negotiations we were able to turn over our home of 30 years to a new and loving family within six weeks of posting. None of this could have happened without the outstanding and professional assistant of Debra and her team. She is without a doubt the best realtor I have ever met.

-Bob Buckmore

03/10/2015 – Debra helped my family and I buy the home of our dreams. She negotiated until everyone was happy. She always answered the phone or returned my calls in a timely manner. She helped us with all the details involved with the buying of a home, decreasing stress for us. She worked with us as if she had a personal interest in our future

-mzfuentes

02/19/2015 – In preparation of selling our home I saw Debra’s website and realized she was the person I wanted to help sell our house. I sent her an email describing what we wanted to do. Almost immediately Debra responded and was more than eager to assist. Within a couple of days we met and set up arrangements to sell our beloved home. After preparing our home as Debra requested, we turned it over to her. Within eight days of posting we received an offer. Through the normal negotiations we were able to turn over our home of 30 years to a new and loving family within six weeks of posting. None of this could have happened without the outstanding and professional assistant of Debra and her team. She is without a doubt the best realtor I have ever met.

-Grumpy Quigley

02/03/2015 – Debra is focused and dedicated to serving her clients in the most efficient and timely fashion. From our initial meeting where we combed the entire MLS listings and narrowed our search to only those homes fitting my criteria, to streamlining our viewings, we found our home in 3hrs time!  I am even more appreciative of Debra’s constant guidance after our making an offer.  The home buying process can be daunting, but with her expertise and compassionate service, the process has been almost effortless!- 

-user7960131

12/30/2014 – Was amazing in helping us buy our new home, in a new town. Handled everything from searching, looking, to negotiating and sealing the deal.  Made it an easy process for us.  Great realtor.  Would only recommend her going forward.  Great Job!!!- 

-brucerporter

12/29/2014 – Debra is just amazing. She helps you, whether you are the buyer or seller, through the entire process.  She is extremely knowledgeable on the area, and works well with other realtors.  I wouldn’t recommend anyone else!!!

-christinacporter

12/11/2014 – Debra is hands down the most knowledgable, loyal, honest, and caring realtor. She went above and beyond to help us find a home for our family not once but twice now and also sold both our homes to the first buyers. :) There is nothing Debra isn't willing to do to help sale or buy your home. She  takes such a huge load of stress off this overwhelming time in your life. She makes the experience pleasant and minimizes any stressors. You won't go wrong choosing such an amazing Christian women to be your realtor.

-stacie burden

12/12/2014 – Debra West first explained her job in representing us in buying a home and helped in all phases in this transaction. Great help and easy to work with. Many thanks to her and highly recommend her in any real estate business!!!

-cstar30

12/10/2014 – If you want the best….call Debra, she has the entire local right connections, helps in any way possible….we had a few giggles along the way!!Thanks Debra!

-patty.mowery

12/05/2014 – Debra does an amazing job for first time homebuyers. We were very unaware of all the in and outs of purchasing a home, and Debra made it a breeze. We strongly recommend her to everyone, and look forward to her helping us out in the future! Trust us, she will make purchasing your home a painless process, thank you Debra!

-aborr16

11/04/2014 – Debra West is very professional and informative about the entire home buying process. Debra goes above and beyond on explaining the steps to buying a home. She responds to text and emails in a reasonable time so you’re not waiting around thinking if you’ve been ignored or forgotten. Debra was there from the initial meeting all the way to closing day and that’s very reassuring to know you won’t be all alone in the process. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home.

-loweredjdm

10/27/2014 – Debra is amazing at what she does! She made my home buying process stress free and quick also! This was my first time buying a house and I was expecting to be confused through most of it but because of Debra’s thorough explaining of the entire process I was able begin the process with confidence! I recommend her to anyone and will be asking for her help when/if I ever decide to buy/sell again. Thank you Debra!!!

-deciela

10/23/2014 – I have dealt with several realtors over the years and find Debra the most attentive and easiest to do business with. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy or sell a home to give her a call. I promise she will not disappoint.

- atgolladay

10/23/2014 – Debra was very knowledgeable and responded quickly to all questions and tasks. She had our property rented out and did all the work, it was no Hassel for me.

-Roughnecks wife

10/22/2014 – Debra was there for us every step of the way. This was our first home to buy and I wouldn’t have wanted any other agent in the world to have helped us.

-user6162431

10/06/2014 – Debra West has gone above and beyond anything I could have ever expected in buying a home and helping out in setting our property up to rent. I highly recommend her and her team.

-user63521577

10/03/2014 – Buying my first house I wasn’t sure what to expect. Luckily for me, Debra West was the first realtor I contacted. She was very clear on the house buying process and the steps I needed to take. Even though there was a few bumps down the road with the bank, Debra never stopped doing whatever she could to help me. I would definitively recommend Debra West for anyone looking to buy or sell a home, and will have her help sell my house down the road when I decide to expand.

-Zillow Client

09/08/2014 -The most professional realtor ever. Our house had been listed for well over a year when we reached out to Debra West.  As we all know, the vast majority of today’s house hunters search on the internet.  If your home’s photos are not sharp enough to attract attention on the internet systems, you are guaranteed to miss by potential buyers. Debra took the time to review our home with us, give us staging suggestions and we were eager enough to comply.  Debra was the EXPERT!  Debra has a professional photographer working with her.  The photos were fantastic.  We had more interest in our home and she sold it in a few months.  The folks looking at our home were not local and one of those distant families seeking to relocate bought our home. Our home was sold due to the all-encompassing package that Debra offers her customers!

-kbellfiske

08/07/2014 – The Debra West RE/MAX Elite Group was very helpful in finding my new home. Debra West was very knowledgeable and professional in my search for a home to buy. If I ever need a Real Estate Agent in the future I will call on Debra West.

-Chester Butts

08/03/2014 – Debra was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable! She is very professional. She has a genuine interest in the people she is trying to sell/buy homes for. She is very honest and has a high level of integrity.

-blbrown13

07/18/2014 – It was Debra’s engaging personality that initially won me over when I was shopping for a real estate agent. She came across immediately as personable, confident in her skill set, and most of all attentive to my concerns and goals. I grew more and more convinced I had chosen the right realtor during the process leading up to listing my home. It was the little things she did that set her apart.  For example, during every appointment I had with her, she looked me in the eye when we were talking.  She didn’t multitask or seem preoccupied. Instead, she REALLY LISTENED.  She took notes on things I said, and she followed through on what she committed to do. At first blush, these observations may not hit you as noteworthy. However, those are the things, I believe, that made all the difference in the world. My home sold in 5 days, and I received more than one offer.

-Zillow Client

07/16/2014 – Debra has been our agent since we purchased our home in 2007.She represented us as a buyer’s agent at that time and spent a lot of time showing us homes that met our criteria, until we found the home we wanted. When we decided to sell that home in 2012, she gave us advice on staging our property and preparing it to put on the market. The first family that looked at our home bought it! We are now considering buying another property. Debra is always there to answer questions and make herself available to show us the properties that we are interested in. We know that we can always count on her and her professionalism and expertise!

-Laurie Ackerman- Rice

07/14/2014 – Debra helped us buy our current home, as well as sell our previous house. She was always prompt to return our calls and answer our questions. She made herself available whenever it was convenient for us. We were able to sell our house in less than a week, for full asking price, thanks to Debra’s expertise. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience, both buying and selling.

-sstrohman

07/11/2014 – She made my first experience in buying a home wonderful and worked faithfully with me! She kept me in the loop in everything going on no matter if it was big or small! She did whatever it took! I greatly appreciate her and her team! Thank you so much!

-meridy_leigh

05/23/2014 – Very aware of all expects in selling a house.

-dinocamille

04/28/2014 – Debra is a 10+ to work with. I highly recommend her services.

-S Royse

04/23/2014 – Debra helped me sell my home after I was reassigned by the Air Force across the country. I was not able to be near my home and she made sure that the property taken care of, she went the extra mile. Debra was instrumental in getting my house sold and helping me with the paperwork. Thank you Debra

-george.springer.1

04/21/2014 – I will always recommend Debra for anyone that wants to buy or sell a home. Debra is a smart lady and she takes care of her clients until the end of the buying or selling of your home.

-Tara

04/20/2014 – I would highly recommend Debra to anyone looking to sell or buy a house. Her expertise made selling my house as painless as possible.

-michelerobertson1

04/19/2014 – Debra was absolutely wonderful and made selling my house as painless as possible. Not only did she recommend how to display the house because I was still living in it, she recommended professionals to make needed repairs.

-michelerobertson1

04/18/2014 – Debra was the PERFECT agent for me. I was a 1st time buyer, single mom. I knew what I wanted, but was in no hurry to buy. I knew my budget, but needed help with the process. She was super patient with me. She never hassled me or pushed me to make a decision I wasn’t ready for. Even when I took a few months off of looking, she never once bothered me. When I was ready, she was there. Unlike my experiences with other realtors in this town, she also understood the real value of homes, not the over-inflated prices people in this town try to sell for.

-Smrtmom05

04/17/2014 – When I approached Debra about selling my home and purchasing another, I didn’t know where to start. Debra led me through each step of the selling process. When it came to buying a home, she took time to listen to my wants and needs. She is extremely knowledgeable about Wichita Falls and showed me homes that fit exactly what I wanted and needed. If I purchase another property, I will be sure to call Debra.

-terri.g.burnett

04/17/2014 – I trust Debra and know she will do a great job. She handled our rental property for the last three years. She is extremely professional and knowledgeable.

-Kimberly Mareth

04/17/2014 – Debra was recommended to us by our daughter who also used Debra to find a home. The entire process was smooth as Debra guided us through the search, price negotiation, closing and everything in between. We bought our home in 2007 and continue to receive cards and letters of concern/advice. I highly recommend Debra for all your realtor needs, buying or selling.

-Mark Conley

04/17/2014 – Debra was EXACTLY what I needed her to be in an agent. I was a first time home buyer/single woman, and she made me completely comfortable with the entire process.  She was patient, letting me look at as many or as few houses as I wanted.  When I took a break from searching for a few months, she never hassled me.  She just waited until I was ready again.  I LOVED her!!

-smrtmom05

04/17/2014 – She was with us from day one. She helped in from staging the house to what needs to be done to get top dollar.  She was very handy on any questions we had on selling and buying a home.

-dinocamille

04/16/2014 – Debra is one of the best in town. She helped my Wife and I to find the house we were looking for and closed on it within a few days. She listen to what we wanted and found us our house. Could not be more pleased with Debra West.

-jhector

04/16/2014 -Debra West was very professional and courteous in helping me find a home that suited my needs. She followed thru on all aspects of buying a home and kept me informed at all times. I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home.

-Chester Butts

04/16/2014 – Debra was very motivated to sell our house. We were kept informed. I felt like we were her #1 client. We didn’t want to put a lot of renovation into our house. I prefer to do it “my way” after I buy. Our house had been vacant for two years. We had contacted another realtor who continually wanted us to paint/upgrade this/that. Debra sold our house for the price we wanted. I would choose her again with no hesitation.

-tkoby1

04/16/2014 – Debra was very helpful getting me financed and working with the seller to get the home closed.

-TEXHINC

04/16/2014 – I am very pleased with Debra’s response to my questions and to my renter’s needs. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

-Cory Potts

12/09/2012 - I was totally impressed with Debra West from our first conversation on the phone to the very last minute of the closing on the sale of my former home in Burkburnett TX. She was totally honest and truthful in everything actioin she took on my behalf. Her advice on how to prepare everything to make  the right first impression on any potential buyer was more that helpful as seen by the rapid sale of the house.
If I were to ever sell this house or purchase another one I would hope the Debra would be able to assist me and I would recommend her to anyone that wanted to ask my opinion.

-Jack Seifert

03/05/2013 - We had an excellent experience with Debra, we had the utmost confidence in her to find us the best home for our family. We will recommend her to all of our family & friends for their home needs! Thank you Debra for finding us our forever home!!

-user6416331

03/20/2013 - Debra did an excellent job on the recent sale of my home. I was impressed with how quickly she was able to get my home advertised on a variety of online sites and the fact that she has very strong, professional connections within the Wichita Falls real estate market. Without her help, I would  still be sitting here hoping for someone to come view my home and make an offer on it. She will deliver on bringing potential buyers to your property and will also assist you with finding ways to make your property more attractive to potential buyers. I highly recommend Debra to anyone seeking to sell real estate within Wichita County.

-user7385117

06/04/2013 - Debra is an awesome agent! If you ever need anything or have questions; she responds back in a timely manner, even when you don't reach her the first time. She makes you feel at ease thru the process and you feel like she is trying her hardest to get you what you want/need. Her amazing  negotiation skills makes you feel like you are getting the best offer possible. She has a lot of knowledge of the market and understands the mortgage process. I will always recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell.

-Tara & Toby Smirl

07/16/2013 - Debra was outstanding. We purchased an investment property and had to drive into Wichita Falls from two hours away. Debra made time for us on multiple weekends and was very responsive to our requests. After the sale, she was helpful in providing reputable service providers, since we were not  local. We will definitely use Debra's services in the future.

-user26112168

08/27/2013 - Absolutely loved working with Debra. She is very knowledgeable and stayed on top of everything for us. She was very timely in returning calls and texts. Would highly recommend her and will use her if we ever decide to sale.

-John & Renee' Cox

09/30/2013 - Debra West is the best,most organized,professional real estate agent in Wichita Falls. She is extremely kind,knowledgeable and easy to work with which makes having her on your team vital combination. She is never too busy to answer questions and I never felt I was left out of any decisions as  the contract and closing were drawing to a close. I loved her expertise in getting our house out on the internet highway w/Truilia, Zillow,and Craigslist.com not to mention the MLS networks. I recommend Debra West only to the serious buyers and sellers that want results otherwise you are wasting your and her time. Did I mention we had a contract on our house in 2 weeks? SOLD

-thomas3777

10/05/2013 - Debra West is the BEST real estate agent in Wichita Falls. She is extremely knowledgeable about selling and negotiating the closing deals on houses. Not only that but she is there to assist after the sale of the house. I highly recommend Debra West and her team at Re/Max Elite. Did I mention she  is certified in home staging? That helps so much in selling your home. Debra West will get it done for you

-Thomas3777

10/15/2013 - Active duty member who Debra assisted with selling two homes and purchasing one. Our first house sold in one day of being listed. Recently, Debra helped our family during our PCS move to Wichita Falls. Her expertise allowed us to move into our new home within 18 days saving us from the cost of  staying in lodging. Exceptional broker/realtor who has the network established to expedite the home buying process. She's more than our realtor, she's our friend. Thank you Debra West!

-user0904966

10/16/2013 - We found our dream house and Debra West helped make that dream come true. She worked hard to get our questions answered and to make sure we were comfortable with the buying process. She is thorough, conscientious and professional. We can't wait to move and have Debra list our "old" house!

- z06nav

10/31/2013 - Debra West helped us buy our dream home! She was super to work with - knowledgeable, professional and she worked hard to get all our questions answered. The buying process was totally enjoyable with Debra as our guide!

-z06nav

12/11/2013 - My Wife and I absolutely loved working with Debra!!! She made the whole process of searching and buying a home an actual pleasure. Debra was very professional, knowledgeable, and very sincere as our buyers agent. My Wife and I were able to pick and view, within a few days, our top 10 houses.   During the walk-through on any house she was able to grasp our style and likes and dislikes. She was always available to answer any questions we had and was able to get back to with us answers to the tough questions faster than I expected. I would recommend Debra to anyone who is thinking of buying a home. We are now proud 1st time home owners thanks to Debra!!!!! 

-Andrew and Paige Couick

12/26/2013 - Debra and her staff provide quality service through the whole process of my short sale. She never once gave up and stuck it out the whole way. I’m in the military and not stationed in Wichita Falls anymore, I was able to complete everything over email and standard mail. She is very professional  and would recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home. I had two realtors before her and they were not able to work with my mortgage company to get the sale completed. Thanks a million

-gwynnebaksa

01/15/2014 - We are a military family and needed our home to be sold since we were moving to another state. She walked us through the process step by step making the whole thing less stressful. Once we had the home on the market we found a buyer pretty quickly and received very close to our asking price.   After the inspection we discovered we would need to complete some repairs (roof and foundation!). It was somewhat overwhelming, but Debra helped us find reliable and fair priced contractors. Before the repairs could be made we needed to move. We were out of state when the repairs were made, but I felt totally confident with Debra overseeing the work and completion of them. She also negotiated with the buyers so that we didn't have to pay much out of pocket. She was always easy to get in contact with and always answered my questions no matter how big or small. After I moved I accidentally ordered an item online without updating my address. She mailed the item to my new home in another state without hesitation! I really feel like she really worked hard for us. She was always pleasant and helpful. I would use her services again in a heartbeat and would recommend her to anyone. I am not sure if another realtor would be able to provide the same quality of service.

-inspired4

02/11/2014 - Debra was recommended to us from a realtor in another area of Texas, and we were not disappointed. We had a less than favorable experience with another real estate firm in Wichita Falls, and so our expectations were high when we came to Debra to help sell our house. Unlike our previous  realtors, Debra was no-nonsense and willing to be upfront with us. She clearly knew the need to market the house heavily, and she knew how to do it, already having connections with many real estate marketing outlets. On top of this, she was great at communicating with us, which we had not experienced previously. Our house was listed early in Dec 2013, and we closed Jan 31, 2014. I HIGHLY recommend her to you.

-troysims72

 03/17/2014 - Debra West sold my first home several years ago. Her knowledge and professionalism were top notch. Not only did she help me price my house correctly, but she knew what I needed to do to stage it to help it to sell. I recently had to sell another home and look for a new property to buy... there was  no question as to which realtor I would use. Once again, Debra did not disappoint. She was professional, thorough and paid attention to all the details that mattered to me. Over the course of several months she took me to see many homes and was always very happy to do so. She was very patient and kind throughout the process.Debra went above and beyond to help me get into the perfect property for my family. I consider her a dear friend and would recommend her to anyone...whether buying or selling.

-TrishJones4

03/18/2014 - After dealing with another real estate agency for 6 months with no results and very little communication, Debra was wonderful. From day one she made me feel important to her and like she really wanted to help sell my house.  Debra did not just put my home on the market and forget about  me. She is extremely knowledgeable and went the "extra mile" to get my home sold. I would and will recommend her everyone I know in Wichita Falls. I can not begin to thank her enough.

-yellowrose1044

03/31/2014 - My Husband and I are very pleased with everything Debra has helped us with! She gave us great staging tips and priced our home at the right price and we sold it the first day. When it was time to buy our dream home we called Debra. She negotiated all the terms for us and got us what we  wanted. Debra is the most professional agent we have ever worked with. We couldn't be happier!

-earthtiller

04/09/2014 - A true professional. Very dedicated to helping her clients find the perfect home. Pleasure to know and work with. I would definitely recommend Debra West to friends and family. I appreciate your hard work and integrity! Thank you so much!

-user55639813

04/15/2014 - Debra made me feel like I was her #1 client. Our house was marketed as it was when we moved out. We had been pressured to upgrade by another realtor, but I've made changes to all three houses I've owned. I like it "my way" and felt the new owner would also. Our house was sold for the asking price!

-tkoby1

04/16/201 - I was in search of my first house. Debra was amazing working with my crazy schedule of teaching and coaching. She knew what I was looking for and tried to do the best with what my budget would allow. I would have to say she did a great job. I will be using her again when I decide to sale this house  and look for another one. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sale a home.

-Dunkmaster8351

04/16/2014 - Very knowledgeable had my house rented out in 2 weeks. She knows the market and understands the customer. She went above and bbeyond our expectations from the realtor we had before. She always answers your call and always seems to know what go say. She is a honest hard working individual that I  will do business with for the rest of my life. I can truly say she has a customer for life

-jodybrotherwood

04/16/2014 - We had a very successful purchase of our first home using her. She was Very helpful and quickly responded to the questions we asked. She was very adaptable to my work schedule and we breezed through the entire process from beginning to end.

-quikwolf25

04/16/2014 - As first time home buyers, my husband and I were completely unaware of what needed to be done and how the home buying process progressed. We actually used a different agent since we moved out of state, and she was not especially helpful. We called and text Debra, a family friend, throughout the  entire process. She answered all our questions and explained every step and detail. We don't know what we would have done without her! She helped more than our own agent. Debra went above and beyond with exceptional customer service, even though technically we were not her even clients.

-caileydelayne

07/18/2014 - It was Debra’s engaging personality that initially won me over when I was shopping for a real estate agent. She came across immediately as personable, confident in her skill set, and most of all attentive to my concerns and goals. I grew more and more convinced I had chosen the right realtor  during the process leading up to listing my home. It was the little things she did that set her apart. For example, during every appointment I had with her, she looked me in the eye when we were talking. She didn’t multitask or seem preoccupied. Instead, she REALLY LISTENED. She took notes on things I said, and she followed through on what she committed to do. At first blush, these observations may not hit you as noteworthy. However, those are the things, I believe, that made all the difference in the world. My home sold in 5 days, and I received more than one offer. In a market where I thought I would get stuck, I actually had choices. And instead of scrambling for a way to make two house payments, I found myself scrambling to pack up my house, so the eager new owners could move in. I feel like Debra genuinely receives a sense of fulfillment by serving others in her career. I suspect it’s that fulfillment that fuels her with such a high degree of self-motivation, drive and smart decision-making. Debra has a problem solver mindset She openly and directly reveals any potential difficulties she sees with the home she will be representing. I was very appreciative of her transparency. Yes, at times, Debra can be blunt, but I learned that her sharp honesty was geared only toward aggressively marketing my property so that I could receive its top value. aaannnnddd, I guess (*teeth clenched*)…..she was right; it obviously worked. (Granted, Debra’s hustle and tenacity probably had a bigger hand in the successful sale than my “DE-cluttering" and "paint touch-ups” did, ha.) Bottom line: Debra knows how to work smart & put in the right amount of time. She is attentive, organized and she consistently follows through, without wavering, all-the-way to the closing of the sale. Thank you again, Debra.

-Brynea Skelton

08/03/2014 - Debra was extremely helpful and very knowledgable! She is very professional. She has a genuine interest in the people she is trying to sell/buy homes for. She is very honest and has a high level of integrity

-blbrown13

05/26/2015 - I first met Debra on my visit to Wichita and on my quest for a rental home. She was very generous enough to spend her time, walking me through the process of home buying and spent a good hour with me. We are first time home buyers and getting close to the final date. We loved her through out the  process, very approachable - responded pleasantly to every nervous text from me. A-class service and best in the game

-zuser20150122173524297

05/29/2013 - We would recommend Debra West to anyone looking to buy a home. She was fantastic! She educated us on the process, helped us find our perfect house, and then negotiated a great deal on the house we wanted. She is very honest and easy to work with. We hope to be in this house for a long while but if  we ever sell or buy again we will certainly use Debra

-Emily Graves

10/03/2014 - Buying my first house I wasn't sure what to expect. Luckily for me, Debra West was the first realtor I contacted. She was very clear on the house buying process and the steps I needed to take. Even though there was a few bumps down the road with the bank, Debra never stopped doing whatever she  could to help me. I would definitively recommend Debra West for anyone looking to buy or sell a home, and will have her help sell my house down the road when I decide to expand.

-ggrrggaahh

01/21/2015 - Debra has a firm grasp and understanding of the housing market and was spot on in the listing price of our home. She took advantage of any opportunity to promote our property. Debra is also a master at staging. Her recommendations for the staging of our home really contributed to how well the house  showed.

-Eileenmlevy

08/12/2015 - My husband and I were in a bit of a time crunch to find a home because I was 7 month pregnant and tired of living in an apartment. We contacted many realtors, but ultimately decided to go with the Debra West Team. They were fantastic! We were first time home buyers who didn't know anything about  buying a house, and they took us through step by step and answered every question I had. Debra even showed us houses late in the evening because my husband worked odd hours. The Debra West Team went out of their way in helping us, and we could not be more pleased. We close on our house on Friday and we are so blessed and extremely grateful to the Debra West Team!

-zuser20150522095048333

09/17/2015 - Debra West and her team were wonderful to work with in selling our home. Debra's team put together a listing on our home that was very professional with impressive photos. Debra and her team were quick with a response anytime we called with a question. I love the fact that Debra uses Docusign for  contracts and other necessary documents. This allowed us to sign forms electronically through our email without having to meet at the office, which was very convenient for us. Debra and her team were always highly professional, friendly and personable. We were amazed when we received an offer on our home just a few days after it listed. 

-wyze63

09/09/2015 - If you are looking to buy or sale a home in Wichita Falls or the surrounding area Debra and her team are the agents you want. They are aggressive and available to make the process of buying or selling your home as stress free as possible. We could not be happier in the handling of selling our old  home and buying our new home.

-Roddoz44

10/05/2015 - I recently relocated from Southern California to begin a new job in Wichita Falls. Debra and her team were absolutely amazing! They new their market as well as understanding my needs in my new home. Because of Debra I found a home that was "to the tee" what I was looking for. She is very personable  and makes the whole process extremely easy in making a transition into a new place and a new home. I highly recommend her and her team to anyone looking to either buy or sell their home. If the day ever comes that I should need to relocate again, she will be the first phone call I make to sell my home. Thanks Debra for your professionalism and your amazing help.!

-Neoubliesomnium

10/20/2015 - Debra was spot on. Was told the average time frame to sell a home in this area was 80 days .Debra said she thought she could be in under 60 but an offer in 2 days and closing within thirty that was a miracle. My home listed on a Friday afternoon I had an offer two days later on Sunday , closed  within thirty days I'm out from under a house payment in a town we no longer live in and have moved on to the next chapters in our lives. Thanks to Debra and her team.

-Howard Roitenberg

11/29/2015 - Debra and her team helped me find a nice home at a great price. She also gave me all of the tools I needed to get my new home. I highly recommend Debra to anyone that is looking to buy or sell a home

-morathspencer1173

10/17/2016 - The Debra west team are truely wonderful. They did all they could to find our perfect home, and we absolutely love it. Very dedicated team overall and will not give up on you. Peggy was very kind and kept great communication about everything along the way. I thank them for making my family's dream  come true.

-GladysLopez09

11/15/2016 - Debra helped us find a house when we moved to Wichita Falls 12 years ago, and her team did an awesome job once again!! Andy was amazing and worked with us to find the perfect property!! We love our new home and the property!!!

-tmarie9275

12/07/2016 - Our first encounter with Debra was when we stopped at an open house she was having in a neighborhood we were driving around in looking at some of the houses that were for sale. We had become hungry and decided to go and snack on some of her free appetizers while taking a peek at a house that we  knew we had no interest in. The food was tasty, so we figured why not give her a shot. In all seriousness, we had been working unsuccessfully with one of "Texoma's Best" realty companies when we did meet Debra at her open house. Debra and her team were extremely impressive from the start, and thankfully we were not under any obligation to the other realtor. We decided to let Debra and her team work to find us our home and in no time they found a great house for us. Debra and her team were great to work with through the entire process and went above and beyond for us. I would not hesitate to recommend the Debra West Team.

-shawn schaffner

12/19/2016 - Debra helped us every step of the way. She was even there to reassure us that we were doing what needed to be done. When we needed help with last minute repairs she had names and numbers of people who could help and they were fast and reasonable!! She and her team are wonderful!! I'd use them  again!!!

-George Strader

01/25/2017 - I just wanted to tell you that during my 24 years of service and living in many different places which included purchasing 4 houses....Debra West and her team have gone above and beyond! The service before and during the house buying was better than any I've ever seen but what's most impressive is  what they continue to do after the sale! I commend them for that bc it's definitely not the norm. They've set a new standard in my book and I will gladly refer them to all of my friends, family and acquaintances. Thanks so much....oh and Julie V. is awesome!!!! 

-william darne

02/09/2017 - We have used Debra West and her team on several occasions. We have been more than satisfied. The really go above and beyond for you. They take a lot of the hassle out of the hole process from start to finish. We had Andy on our last home buying experience and he was superb. Very knowledgeable and  really down to earth. I can't say enough to good things to describe what an amazing team they are to have on your side. Thanks Debra and Andy for getting us into this amazing home. 

-jamesvela44

We are a military family and received orders to relocate very quickly so didn't have much time to prepare or list our home for sale. After finding the Debra West Team online with the most homes sold in Wichita Falls and selling them the quickest.. we immediately reached out to the team. We have  been working with them for 10 days now and our house isn't even on the official market yet.. Tomorrow we sign a contract with the buyer they found for our home. It only took 10 days!! With all of the stress associated with selling a home they quickly took all of it off our shoulders and sold our home in record time. Thank you so much to Debra West and Andy of The Debra West REMAX team!!!

-zuser20150619115744549

The Debra West Team is the best team I have worked with in selling my home in Wichita Falls. They are professional, prompt, polite, and get the job done. I have found their knowledge, expertise, responsiveness, and negotiating skills to be exceptional. I would recommend them to anyone looking to  buy or sell property in the area.

- Bestgomangosteen

Tony and I had the best experiences buying this house through Julie, we had some issues but Julie helped us through them. She worked so hard or us, she made this process very easy for us and always in contact with us whenever we had questions(lots of questions). I know whenever we are ready to sell  our home we will be contacting Julie. 

-dianeugallagher64

My husband and I have been working with Debra for years trying to find the perfect home and we finally found it! Debra was great to work with because she is very knowledgeable, efficient and personable. She also listed the house we sold and had it sold in about a week! I highly recommend Debra West  and her team!

-lorinstovall

Helped close on our first house. Honest and dependable. Julie V. did a phenomenal job. She made the negotian process smooth, and helped us through the way. Whenever we had a question or concern she was quick to respond and help. When we closed she was there through every step of the way. I  highly recommend the Debra West team if you are looking to purchase or sell a home!

-zuser20160517130952547

Debra, Helped with the buying and selling process with our house. She is very knowledgeable, straightforward, and honest. She makes the process so easy and as stress free as possible. She has a great marketing strategy for selling your house. Each house is important to her. The buying side of it  feels the same way. She stays in constant communication with us. She might be our realtor but we ended up making a lifelong friend. She is truly amazing. 

-TonyaFore4

08/20/2017 - I loved living in my house! Debra was an outstanding agent and we had an amazing landlord. To both of them: thank you so much for everything you have done for me and my family!

- Jennifer Von Bon

08/26/2017 - Debra West and her team deserve five stars. At our request, Debra met with us months before we were ready to put our house on the market. She gave us a realistic picture of the market and buyer expectations. Once our property was listed, she and her team were in constant communication. Debra  herself was very responsive to texts and calls. We were particularly impressed with her expertise regarding the contract process: price negotiation, inspections, repairs. She was also respectful regarding the prospective buyers. We would recommend Debra West and her team to anyone wishing to buy or sell a home in this area.

-kmbmilton

09/05/2017  - We selected Andy Menk as our realtor since we already knew and trusted Andy. We couldn't be more happy with Andy. He really listened to us and understood the kind of house we wanted. Then he showed us many houses that was close to what we wanted until we found The Right house. We appreciate Andy  for his insight and patience through the process, and his work finding us a house we loved. He found us the right house and got us the best deal we could get. I would recommend Andy and the Debra West team in your pursuit of a house that is perfect for you.

-mongoose4332

09/07/2017 - We feel very very fortunate to have Debra West for our Real Estate Agent. In our first meeting with her, we felt we were in good hands because of her professionalism and her knowledge and experience in the real estate business. She sold our house in record time which was very impressive to us! We  would recommend Debra to anyone who is looking for a five star Real Estate Agent. She is at the top of her profession!

-cjbeeman2

09/10/2017 - We recently purchased a home with the help and guidance of our real estate agent Peggy Baggett. We were looking for a specific type of home. Peggy prepared over 30 listings that met our criteria and off we went. She told us all about each area that we visited giving us both the pros and cons of  each home. We found one home that was for sale by owner and made an offer, unfortunately they wouldn't budge on the price, so Peggy went back to work and we found the perfect home within three days of our first offer. She stayed on top of all the details as we prepared to close on our home. She is the best agent we have ever worked with and we have purchased several homes over the years. Thank you Debra for connecting us to Peggy Baggett. We couldn't have done without her!

-Bill and Anna Simpson

What I like about Debra west is that she will set and ask what your looking for in a home. I like how she explains the process of buying a home she makes you fell like your the only one she's working with. She helped us get our first home and she was there every step of the way! Five years later  she help us sell our home and my daughter that's 7 told her she likes how positive she is and that is the reason why we chose her as our realtor!! So if you want an awesome and positive realtor, she is the relater to go with !!

-zuser20160411105614644

I had a very good experience selling my house with Debra and her team. I live out of town, she made it easy for me. My house sold very fast. She kept me in the loop the whole way.

-WalkeP001

Debra went above and beyond in all aspects! Loved that she would give her true professional opinion, not just what she thought we would want to hear. Having a real estate background, I have hight expectations and she exceeded those.

-aszicarelli